inexpressible and filled with glory


Online Again
6 October 2009, 5:14 pm
Filed under: General | Tags:

After a week with no internet at home, we are back online.

I haven’t really missed the internet at home. I spend all day in front of a computer screen at work, so I don’t really want to come home and continue staring blankly at a screen. It’s not that I usually waste a whole lot of time on the computer at home, but when I get back from work I want to do things that add to the beauty and joy in living. I want to invest in my marriage, play music, read books, hang out with friends, go on walks. I don’t want to waste my time and I certainly don’t want to waste my life.

Anyway, my apologies to any of you who may have missed this blog. I’m now back and looking forward to thinking about life and mission in the Mountains.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

